Medlemmar

Klicka i kartans övre högra hörn så öppnas den i ett nytt fönster. 

Ninni Ahlsell ninniahlsell@hotmail.com Bildkonst/Design
Österlenv 14, 277 40 S:t Olof 0709-14 96 59

Caroline Alesmark caroline@alesmark.se Litteratur
Bålbrovägen 8 272 95 Simrishamn www.alesmark.se 073-930 46 46

Malin Matilda Allberg malinmatilda1@gmail.com Bildkonst
Linnégatan 5 272 34 Simrishamn www.malinmatilda.com 070-530 13 77

Thomas Alexanderson thomasdrejare@icloud.com Keramik
Onslunda 2750 273 95 Onslunda www.ateljebrannorna.se 070-592 83 98

Ingela Alvarsson ingela.alvarsson@gmail.com Keramik
Mellby stora väg 24 (S Mellby) Kivik www.krukmakeriet.se 0709698173

Maria Anderberg texasros@gmail.com Musik, teater, arrangör
Norra Björstorp 109 273 55 Brösarp www.kulturproduktionen.se 0763-13 70 60

Maria Arnadottir m.arnadottir@isbox.nu Scenkonst
Lilla Norregatan 5 271 35 Ystad www.mariaarnadottir.se 0708-25 34 26

Helen Aurell info@friform.nu Bildkonst/skulptur
Rikstolvan 5 272 92 Simrishamn www.friform.nu 073-656 33 40

Camilla Backman backmancamilla@hotmail.com Musik, arrangör, bild
Simrishamnsvägen 1 276 50 Hammenhög www.garageprojektet.org 073-531 75 89

Neil Bell neil@rabotat.net Film, spelutv., design
Yngve Östbergs väg 21 272 34 Simrishamn www.rabotat.net 0709-32 38 93

Hasse Bengtsson hasseb50@gmail.com Kultur
Tornavägen 33, 272 97 Gärsnäs, 0727178812

Karin Bengtsson karin.bengtsson@telia.com Bildkonst
Eliselundsvägen 39 277 30 Kivik  0414-704 17

Christina Bergman bergman.ch@gmail.com Bildkonst
Broby Johansens v 21, 272 38 Brantevik www.svenskakonstnarer.se 070-607 19 80 

Mikael Bergstrand micke.bergstrand@gmail.com Litteratur
Grötfatsvägen 1 a 272 95 Simrishamn  0735-72 29 47

Anna Bernhorn anna.bernhorn@gmail.com Musik
Rännebäcksvägen 12 272 97 Gärsnäs  0707-45 18 28

Mari Bister mari.bister.djurdeckarna@gmail.com Litteratur
Onslunda 5108 273 95 Onslunda www.forfattarcentrum.se/4184 076-107 63 30

Saga Bitkover-Norman sagabitkover@hotmail.com Bildkonst
Österlenvägen 293 270 21 Glemmingebro www.sagabitkover.se 0731-53 39 26

Maria Björklund mariabjorklund@msn.com Bildkonst
Vilbovägen 10, 271 73 Köpingebro www.mariabjorklund.se

Eva Bjurman eva.bjurman@telia.com Recycled glass design Snogeholmsvägen 1336-72, 
275 96 Sövde, 0730352527

Carl-Johan Blomquist cj.blomquist@hotmail.com Bildkonst
Malmövägen 99, 272 61 Gärsnäs, www.cafegalleribla.se 073-655 24 20

Clara Bolmsjö cbolmsjo@gmail.com Litteratur
Iliongränden 48, 224 71 Lund, 0724531463

Eva Brumark eva@brumarkgfi.se Grafisk form, illustration
c/o Bolgar, Fridhemsvägen 11, 272 94 Simrishamn, www.brumarkgfi.se 0706360061

Torun Börtz torun.bortz@gmail.com Foto/bild/litteratur
Norregatan 2 272 61 Gärsnäs www.torunbortz.com 076-545 60 89

Magnus Cadier magnus.cadier@gmail.com Litteratur
Österlenv. 1165 271 77 Löderup www.magnuscadier.blogspot.com 0722-33 48 30

Sylvia Carlsdotter info@sylviacarlsdotter.se Scenkonst/Bild
Bästekille Backar, 
277 45 S:t Olof 079-302 01 75

CJ Charpentier cj@les-charpentier.ch Litteratur
Stockholmsvägen 8 272 92 Simrishamn  0414-210 54

Ann-Margrete Clarén claren@okraft.nu Bildkonst
Strandbadsvägen 25 272 31 Simrishamn www.ann-margrete.se 073-062 91 88

Sara Dahl saradahl38@gmail.com Musik, teater
Lukasvägen 1 272 95 Simrishamn

Elisabet Dahlqvist elisabet.dahlqvist@hotmail.se Litteratur
Lundegatan 4 B, Simrishamn www.bokborsen.se/zekes 0733218617

PO Davidsson spacegear55@hotmail.com Musik
Nybogatan 23, 27330 Tomelilla 0705870496

Susanne Durlind susannedurlind@gmail.com Bildkonst, foto och litteratur
Östra kustvägen 1417 271 77 Löderup  070-788 34 40

Charlotte Elm Ravn charlotte.elm@gmail.com Bildkonst, scenkonst, konstpedagogik
Linnégatan 3 276 50 Hammenhög www.charlotteelmravn.com 0704-97 69 63

Carin Elofsson, carine@carine.se Textilkonst
Gustafs Torg 5, 273 30 Tomelilla, www.carine.se 0734 35 16 47

Filippa Engellau engellau.music@gmail.com Musik
Axlahultsvägen 11, Simrishamn, 0706636371

Karin Engquist karin.engquist@gmail.com Musik
Midsommarv. 9, Kivik www.artist-musikerhalsan.se 0708670647

Rutger Engsäll rutger.engsall@gmail.com Bildkonst
Qvernelunds Gård 909 273 96 Tomelilla www.rutgerengsall.com 070-883 85 57

Anne-Sofie Eriksson annesofie.ericsson@gmail.com Scenkonst/producent
Mellbybacke 18 A 277 35 Kivik  0709-18 13 00

Ylva Floreman webulv@ystad.nu Film
Ljungabrovägen 9 271 73 Köpingebro www.floreman.se 0703-73 06 66

Jennifer Forsberg info@jenniferforsberg.com Bildkonst
Eljaröd 1919 273 56 Brösarp www.jenniferforsberg.com 073-996 45 47

James Fraser MacLeod info@frontrowtheatre.se Scen 
Storgatan 7, 271 76 Löderup www.frontrowrtheatre.se 0794793069

Noelia Fuentes fuentesnoelia@hotmail.com Fotografi, konsulttjänster inom verksamhetskommunikation/inredningsdesign/koncept
Krukmakaregatan 4, 27231 Simrishamn 072-0460055

Ilona Geiger ilonageiger@hotmail.com Konst/konstpedagog
Segeholmsvägen 299-44 297 91 Vittskövle  0760-25 61 16

Gert Germeraad info@gertgermeraad.eu Bildkonst/foto
Eljaröd 1919 273 56 Brösarp www.gertgermeraadeu 070-385 11 98

Mark Goldsworthy info@bopp.se Film, foto grafisk form
Stendalavägen 6 272 92 Simrishamn www.bopp.se 0708-22 32 99

Alex Gren mrgreen9705@hotmail.se Bildkonst
Bruksgatan 1F, Simrishamn, 0768362010

Anna Gunnarson annagunnarson@hotmail.com Bildkonst
Mellby byväg 2 277 35 Kivik  076-552 10 94

Marianne Gunve marianne.gunve@gmail.com Litteratur/dramatik
Stenbocksgatan 32 A 272 32 Simrishamn  0706-91 97 91

Rebecka Hagerfors rebeckahagerfors@gmail.com Bildkonstnär
Bassakullsvägen 38, 272 94 Simrishamn, 
www.hagerfors.se  0702127100

Lisbeth Hagerman lisbeth.hagerman@gmail.com Scenkonst
Österrikevägen 45 277 35 Kivik  070-331 10 33

Katrine Hamori ordensmakt@gmail.com Litteratur
Gåsgränd 2 F 271 34 Ystad  073-967 58 49

Anna Hedar annahedar@gmail.com Musik
Gladsax bygata 72 272 94 Simrishamn  073-949 41 3

Jörgen Hellgren granslos@gmail.com Musik, Performance, Skulptur, Mask
Gränslösa gård, Bästekillebackar 68, 277 45 Sankt Olof 0730299099

Görhan Hellström info@walleberga.se Litteratur
Peppingevägen 416 272 78 Löderup www.walleberga.se 070-831 01 00

Sten-Olof Hellström soh@schhh.se Musik
Hoby Prästgårdsväg 1 276 36 Borrby www.schhh.se 0708-86 64 59

Dafvid Hermansson Kiviks museum,  info@kiviksmuseum.se Museum, kulturarv
Bredarörsvägen 1, Kivik, Postadress: Rosenhill, Rörum 272 95 Simrishamn www.kiviksmuseum.se 070-512 08 30

Freja Hillfon Liungman frejahillfonliungman@gmail.com Keramik, bildkonst
Noresväg 19 277 36 Vitaby  0733-22 57 23

Karin  Holmström rytmikarin@telia.com Musik, rytmik
Solberga 14 274 63 Rydsgård www.rytmikarin.worldpress.com 0730-65 78 26

Staffan Håkansson staffan.hakansson@rapsbollen.se Foto
Peppingevägen 260 271 78 Löderup www.rapsbollen.se 0705-13 34 31

Mårten Hård marten.hard@me.com Film och scen
Vallbyvägen 32, 276 50 Hammenhög, 0709200628

Carina Hägg Galleri-Butik-Ateljé info@carinahaggdesign.se Design Konst
Simrishamnsvägen 51, 276 56 Hammenhög, 0762215507

IngaLill Högberg textobok@osterlen.tv Litteratur
Mellby backe 18B, 27735 Kivik www.osterlen.tv/osterlen 0738076046

Boel Höjeberg boel@thespislight.se Scenkonst
Storgatan 39 272 93 Tommarp  070-545 65 31

Elin Kristine Johansson elinkristine@gmail.com Bildkonst
Albogatan 17 277 40 S:t Olof  0700-42 17 39

Beatrice Järås beajaras@icloud.com Scenkonst
Aktergatan 11, 276 60 Skillinge, 0708481972

Ingrid Jönsson post@ingridjonsson.com Litteratur
Vasa Gård  273 55 Brösarp www.ingridjonsson.com 073-759 49 39

Anders Kappel kappel_anders@hotmail.com Bildkonst
Bassarydsvägen 7 272 97 Gärsnäs www.kappel.nu 070-219 10 96

Lina Karna Kippel linakarnakippel@gmail.com Foto
Benestad 203 273 91 Tomelilla www.linakarnakippel.com 070-302 98 39

Ammy Kjellsdotter Åström ammy@centrumfordramatik.se Litteratur/manus
Jens Friisgatan 3 E 271 36 Ystad

 

Anette Klingeborn Skoglund anette@stuffingproduction.se Film, dramapedagog Ö. Kustvägen 1549-4,  271 77 Löderup www.stuffingproduction.se 070-668 11 09 

Kiviks Museum  info@kiviksmuseum.se Museum Rosenhill, Rörum 272 95 Simrishamn www.kiviksmuseum.se 070-512 08 30

Polgara Källman Järnefelt polgaras.alternaliv@gmail.com Text/Event
Rosengatan 10, 27740 Sankt Olof, 0730944868

Thomas Lantz, thomas@ystadjazz.se Musik
St Norregatan 10 C. 271 35 Ystad, ystadjazz.se 0761052144

Boel Marie Larsson boel.marie@thalesteater.nu Teater och Film 
Vallbyvägen 32, 27650 Hammenhög, www.thales.se 0708-290641

Eva Larsen evalarsendesign@gmail.com Design
Storgatan 4 272 32 Simrishamn 070-418 40 62

Kajsa Leijström info@kajsaskeramik.se Konsthantverk Karrakåsvägen 29 277 35 Kivik www.kajsaskeramik.se 0706-88 22 57

Cilla Lindqvist-Sjöberg cillaiborrby@gmail.com Textil konst
Krukmakareg 6 27231 Simrishamn, 0733850897

Anna Ljungqvist info@annaljungqvist.se Scenkonst/producent
Vallby Söderväg 5 276 56 Hammenhög www.annaljungqvist.se 070-144 50 95

Henrik Lundström henrik.lundstrom@yahoo.se Musik
Ingelstorps Byväg 32 271 75 Glemmingebro  0733-99 53 74

Jasmine Lyhagen fjolkismolki@gmail.com Musik
Lantmannavägen 54, 27395 Onslunda, 0709407584

Magnus Lönn ordlaren@me.com Bildkonst/litteratur
Norra Björstorp 229 273 55 Brösarp  070-396 23 72

Åsa Melin info@asamelin.se Bildkonst
Peppingevägen 256 271 78 Löderup www.galleripeppinge.se 070-249 77 00

Sven Midgren sven.midgren@gmail.com Musik
Onslunda 1625 273 95 Tomelilla  070-958 68 89

Carina Molander carina.molander@telia.com Teater, litteratur
Karlfältsvägen 4 277 36 Vitaby  0708-91 18

Petur Mohr Reinert pmr@peturx1.co Musik, författare, kultur
Östergatan 4B, 27231 Simrishamn, 0732632679

Maya Månhav mayamanhav@hotmail.com Slöjd, hantverk
Lantmannagatan 11 c 214 44 Malmö www.krafthantverki.se 070-751 61 72

Bodil Mårtensson bodil.e.martensson@gmail.com Scenkonst
St. Köpinge Byväg 98 271 73 Köpingebro  070-371 77 73

Urban Nilmander urbannilmander09@gmail.com Litteratur/journalistik
Södergårdavägen 37 276 55 Hammenhög  0739-96 42 41

Pamela Nilsdotter glirra@gmail.com Bildkonst
Stenbäcksvägen 1, 806 28 Gävle (Ingelstorp/Ystad) glirra.com 0703338173

Clara Norell clara.cecilian@gmail.com DJ, Musik, pedagog
Bollagården, Tjustorp 1304, 273 98 Smedstorp www.xpressyourself.se 0735-46 48 18

Dag Norgård dag@norgard.se Teater
Nobelvägen 17, 272 91 Simrisham

Ingalill Nyström ingalill@ulriksdals.se
Besöksnäring Kiviks Stora väg 40 b 277 35 Kivik www.ulriksdal.se 0730-47 86 09

Staffan Olzon olzon@datateater.se Scenkonst, litteratur
Österrikevägen 45 277 35 Kivik www.datateater.se 070-685 06 85

Lars Ottoson lars.ottoson@coachhouse.se Grafiskform/AD
Tomegatan 26, 273 34 Tomelilla, www.countrysmart.se 0708159620

Elisabeth Palm elisabethkpalm@gmail.com Keramik
Frans Löfströms väg 19 272 94 Simrishamn www.elisabethpalm.se 070-670 79 04

Sanna Persson Halapi sannap@hotmail.com Scen, musik,film, mm
Hedvigsdalsvägen 6 271 78 Löderup  0704-68 87 01

Carin Person Åström carinpersonaastrom@tele2.se Bildkonst
Örnahusvägen 76 276 Borrby www.carinpersonastrom.se 0414-311 51

Jonas Rooth jonas@rooth.se Konsthantverk/glas
Magistervägen 3 273 50 Brösarp www.rooth.se 0709-55 59 53

Ann Rosén ar@schhh.se Musik/Bildkonst
Hoby Prästgårdsväg 1 276 36 Borrby www.schhh.se 0708-10 98 38

Johanna Schartau johannaschartau@gmail.com Musik, film, bild, scen
Knappsdalavägen 93:25 271 75 Glemmingebro www.johannaschartau.se 070-721 5306

Jacob Schmidt jacob@munkawebb.com Webdesign Munkaberg,
Gladsax 272 94 Simrishamn www.munkawebb.com 073-315 70 68

Scen Österlen info@scenosterlen.se Scenkonst för barn och unga
Höga vägen 67, Simrishamn scenosterlen.com, 0761084900

Rosie Selmer rosie.selmer@gmail.com Galleri
Kalvhögsvägen 52, Löderup 0709262263

Rolf Sjödin rolf@sjodindesign.se Galleri och bildkonst
Mellby stora väg 11,  277 35 Kivik 070 433 17 18

Skillinge Teater info@skillingeteater.se Scenkonst

Möllevångsgatan 9, 276 60 Skillinge www.skillingeteater.se 076-164 08 64

Pall Solnes pall.solnes@isbox.nu Bildkonst
Lilla Norregatan 5 271 35 Ystad www.pallsolnes.com 070-288 99 50

Sommarteatern i Ystad sommarteatern@sommarteaternystad.com Scen, musik
Karlshemsv. 51, 271 98 Ystad www.sommarteaternystad.com 0732437895

Johan Stenius johan.stenius@avec.se Film
Östra Kustvägen 1549-4, 271 77 Löderup, 070-993 57 10

Lord Lazze Xerxes Strandberg Eventhén modellformedling@hotmail.com Bildkonst
Bruksgatan 7 a 272 36 Simrishamn 070-732 58 47

Maj Ström majlingonblom@gmail.com Bildkonst
Lilla Rådemansg 3b www.svenskakonstnarer.se 0709474182

Ingela Sundberg springela.sundberg@gmail.com Konst, musik
Tranesvägen 22 Skåne Tranås Ingelasundberg.se 0733566084

Anita Svensson svensson.anita@gmail.com Kultur
Engelbrektsgatan 8 241 71 Ystad www.ystadskulturpark.se 0705-66 23 99

Mikael Svensson mikael@filmiskane.se Film 
Idunsgatan 64 214 46 Malmö   filmiskane.se/southern-sweden-film-comission 0707-16 32 02

Sofie Sweger Konst, läkekonst sofie.sweger@simrishamn.se
Örums Norregata 22-15, 276 40 Löderup, 0701106269

SARA Swedish Academy of Realist Art info@sara-academy.se Bildkonst
Lilla Norregatan 17 272 31 Simrishamn www.sara-academy.se 0414-68 44 71

Carin Tegner carintegner9@gmail.com Bildkonst/foto
Södergårdavägen 37 276 55 Hammenhög  0739-55 55 57

Malin Thurén  malinthuren@gmail.com Musik
Korsavadsvägen 68, 272 35 Simrishamn www.malinthuren.com 0700-449544

Bea Tigerhielm info@rikstolvan.se Bildkonst, Film, Konsthall
Rikstolvan 34 272 92 Simrishamn www.rikstolvan.se 0735-91 91 36

Lisa Tofft info@lisatofft.se Bild/Konsthantverk
Svabesholmsvägen 41 277 35 Kivik www.lisatofft.se 070-684 09 23

Sanna Tomac sanna@sara-academy.se Bildkonst
Tornavägen 9 272 97 Gärsnäs www.sannatomac.se 072-358 64 70

Eva Troedson info@keramika.se Keramik
Johannesro Bollerup, 27394 Tomelilla www.keramika.se 070-146 75 77

Irene Trotzig irene@irenetrotzig.com Bildkonst
Stora Norregatan 25 271 35 Ystad www.irenetrotzig.com 070-603 17 19

Torsten Tufvesson torstentufvesson@hotmail.com Musik
Simrisvägen 16 B 272 33 Simrishamn  0766-29 80 36

Anne Maria Udsen udsen@mail.com Bildkonst
Ådalsvägen 16 277 36 Vitaby www.annemariaudsen.com 0760-29 39 80

Henrik Valentin info@henrikvalentin.se Scenkonst
Drejarevägen 9, 27736 Vitaby www.henrikvalentin.se 0705-780790

Anders Vardam andres@artvardam.se Bildkonst
Hedeberga 1208 273 93 Tomelilla www.artvardam.se 070-221 50 00

Gunilla Vardam gunilla@design5mm.se Konsthantverk
Hedeberga 1208 273 93 Tomelilla www.design5mm.se 070-221 60 00

Tove Wahlins tove.wahlins@gmail.com Scenkonst b&u
Kurrabacken 6, 272 94 Simrishamn www.scenosterlen.se 0733-14 71 77

Galleri Thomas Wallner gallerithomaswallner@gmail.com Bildkonst
Simris bygata 9, 272 91 Simris www.gallerithomaswallner.com 0768687606

Holger Wendt holgerwendt@gmail.com Bildkonst, musik
Gamla Mälarhusvägen 175 271 77 Löderup www.osterlensyd.se 0708-76 77 44

Lena Viredius lenaviredius@icloud.com Bildkonst
Onslunda 2750 lenaviredius.com 0730/427420

Elin Wrede elin.wrede@gmail.com Musik
Ringvägen 39, 27237, Simrishamn, 0702483927

Ystads Stående Teatersällskap  btb@yst.nu Teater
Hamngatan 16 271 43 Ystad www.yst.nu 070-394 72 10

Gunilla Zackari gunilla.zackari@outlook.com Bildkonst, Litteratur
Gamla Kustvägen 11, 271 75 Glemmingebro gunillazackari.se, +46702211792

Echi Åberg echi.aaberg@gmail.com Bildkonst
Kiviks stora väg 14 277 31 Kivik www.galleryanima.net 0708-55 82 21

Anette Åberg anette@aaberg.se Fotograf
Hävdavägen 72 276 36 Borrby www.fotogrfaaberg.se 070-738 78 83

Gunilla Maria Åkesson gunilla.maria.akesson@telia.com Bildkonst/hantverk
Listarum 203 272 96 Gärsnäs www.gunillamariaakesson.se 073-4157118

Jacques Öhlund jacques@ohlund.biz Arkitektur
Gladsax bygata 101 272 94 Simrishamn www.skarnesystem.ddh 076-264 98 37

Österlenskolan för konst & design  info@osterlenskolan.se Bildkonst/Design
Regeringsgatan 2 272 92 Simrishamn www.osterlenskolan.com 0709-79 23 43

Kommentarer inaktiverade.